100 Domestic Campuses Receiving Ministry of Religion LPDP Undergraduate Scholarships


BONSERNEWS.com – There are many domestic campuses that receive scholarships that can be chosen by prospective students.

Among the scholarships that can be selected are the Ministry of Religion Education Fund Management Institution (LPDP) scholarship or the Indonesia Rise Scholarship (BIB).

These campuses can be chosen by prospective students who wish to continue their undergraduate level education at State Universities (PTN) or Private Universities (PTS).

Also Read: Why did Sri Mulyani Ask LPDP Alumni to Return to Indonesia?

The following is a list of LPDP Ministry of Religion scholarship universities quoted from the Ministry of Religion scholarship page.

Domestic S1 level

1. Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University

2. Sunan Kalijaga State Islamic University

3. Maulana Malik Ibrahim State Islamic University

4. Sunan Gunung Djati State Islamic University

5. State Islamic University Alauddin Makassar

6. Sunan Ampel State Islamic University

7. Walisongo State Islamic University Semarang

8. Raden Fatah State Islamic University Palembang

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *